our team

Robert - President   E: robert@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 429-1174

Robert - President

E: robert@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 429-1174

Alexis - Artist Representative   E: alexis@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 477-5252

Alexis - Artist Representative

E: alexis@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 477-5252

Kimberly - Country Showdown / Operations   E: Kimberly@CountryShowdown.com  P: (541) 729-4194

Kimberly - Country Showdown / Operations

E: Kimberly@CountryShowdown.com

P: (541) 729-4194

Whitney - Vice President   E: whitney@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 479-0993

Whitney - Vice President

E: whitney@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 479-0993

Ryan - Accounting   E: Ryan@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 742-9679

Ryan - Accounting

E: Ryan@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 742-9679

Adam - Artist Representative   E: Adam@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 742-9679

Adam - Artist Representative

E: Adam@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 742-9679

Mike - Country Showdown / Marketing / Publishing   E: Mike@Country Showdown  P: (615) 742-9679

Mike - Country Showdown / Marketing / Publishing

E: Mike@Country Showdown

P: (615) 742-9679