our team

  Robert - President   E: robert@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 429-1174

Robert - President

E: robert@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 429-1174

  Alexis - Artist Representative   E: alexis@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 477-5252

Alexis - Artist Representative

E: alexis@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 477-5252

  Whitney - Vice President   E: whitney@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 479-0993

Whitney - Vice President

E: whitney@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 479-0993

  Ryan - Accounting   E: accounting@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 742-9679

Ryan - Accounting

E: accounting@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 742-9679

  Adam - Artist Manager   E: adam@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 742-9679

Adam - Artist Manager

E: adam@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 742-9679

  Chris - Agent   E: chris@wbaentertainment.com  P: (224) 489-6123

Chris - Agent

E: chris@wbaentertainment.com

P: (224) 489-6123