our team

  Robert Williams - President   E: robert@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 429-1174

Robert Williams - President

E: robert@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 429-1174

  Alexis Aleywine - Artist Representative   E: alexis@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 477-5252

Alexis Aleywine - Artist Representative

E: alexis@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 477-5252

  Whitney Crabtree - Vice President   E: whitney@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 479-0993

Whitney Crabtree - Vice President

E: whitney@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 479-0993

  Ryan Crabtree - Accounting   E: accounting@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 742-9679

Ryan Crabtree - Accounting

E: accounting@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 742-9679

  Adam Pisarsky - Artist Manager   E: adam@wbaentertainment.com  P: (615) 742-9679

Adam Pisarsky - Artist Manager

E: adam@wbaentertainment.com

P: (615) 742-9679

  Chris Peters - Agent   E: chris@wbaentertainment.com  P: (224) 489-6123

Chris Peters - Agent

E: chris@wbaentertainment.com

P: (224) 489-6123